Of course, I would love to marry you and your partner!

I want you to know that your wedding day is very important to me. So that’s why I only ever officiate one wedding per day. This ensures that you get the best possible personalised service! It also ensures that no little, or large timing, or name ‘mishaps’ occour on your special day šŸ™‚

Is your Wedding Date already listed?Ā  If not, Just fill in the form below and I’ll get in touch so we can discuss details for your wedding ceremony!

If your date is already booked ā€“ no dramas at all. I have aĀ great list of other amazing celebrants I know, love and trust who Iā€™d be happy to put you in touch with. Just pop me an e mail šŸ™‚


Booked Dates


Year Date Location
2019 Sun 7 Jul Maleny
Fri 6 - Mon 9 Sep Tasmaina
Thurs 19 Sept Reesville
Sat 14 Sept Maleny
Fri 20 Sep Casurina
Sat 21 Sept Maleny
Sat 28 Sept Maroochydore
Sat 5 Oct Ilkley
Sun 6 Oct Maleny
Sat 12 Oct Maleny
Sun 13 Oct Flaxton
Sat 19 Oct Gold Coast
Sun 20 Oct Cooran
Fri 25 Oct Flaxton
Sat 9 Nov Maroochydore
Sat 16 Nov Sunshine Coast
Sat 14 Dec Maleny
Fri 28 Dec Canberra
Sat 29 Dec Yandina
2020 Sat 22 Feb Beerwah
Sat 29 Feb Gympie
Sun 01 Mar Brisbane
Sat 7 March Yandina
Sat 14 March Noosa
Fri 21 Mar Brisbane
Sat 4 April Brisbane
20-27 April Unavailable
Fri 1 May Noosa
Sat 2 May Maleny
Sat 11 May Beerwah
Sat 16 May Brisbane
Sat 6 June Yandina
Sat 25 Jul Obi Obi
Sat 15 Aug Obi Obi
Fri 21 Aug Sunshine Coast
Fri 18 Sept Flaxton
Sat 17 Oct Flaxton

BOOKING FORM

If you’re ready to go, fill out the booking form and lets get cracking!


In the event that, due to unforeseen circumstances, I am not able to perform the ceremony every effort will be made to locate a highly recommended, replacement Celebrant and all monies owing will be payable to that celebrant.
If the booking is cancelled between 14 ā€“ 8 days before the booked date, a 50% refund will be paid. If the booking is cancelled within 7 days of the booked date, no refund will be made available.