Of course, I would love to marry you and your partner!

I want you to know that your wedding day is very important to me. So that’s why I only ever officiate one wedding per day. This ensures that you get the best possible personalised service! It also ensures that no little, or large timing, or name ‘mishaps’ occour on your special day 🙂

Is your Wedding Date already listed?  If not, Just fill in the form below and I’ll get in touch so we can discuss details for your wedding ceremony!

If your date is already booked – no dramas at all. I have a great list of other amazing celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to put you in touch with. Just pop me an e mail 🙂


Booked Dates

Year Date Location
2019 Sun 3 Mar Maleny
Thurs 28 Mar Maleny
Sat 30 Mar Noosaville
Thur 4 Apr Noosa
Sat 13 Apr Maleny
Fri 26 Apr Flaxton
Sun 28 Apr Noosaville
Sat 04 May Mt Mee
Sat 11 May Flaxton
Fr 17 May Maleny
Sat 18 May Mooloolabah
Thu 23 May Maleny
Sat 25 May Bullock Beach
Sat/Sun 1 & 2 June Seal Rocks
Sun 9 June Sydney
Sun 7 Jul Maleny
Fri 12 Jul Flaxton
14 July - 4 Aug Unavailable
Wed 14 Aug Maleny
Sat 24 Aug Maleny
Fri 30 Aug Toowoomba
Sat 31 Aug Kings Beach
Thurs 5 Sept Maleny
Fri 6 - Mon 9 Sep Tasmaina
Sat 14 Sept Maleny
Thurs 19 Sept Reesville
Fri 20 Sep Casurina
Sat 21 Sept Maleny
Sat 28 Sept Maroochydore
Sat 5 Oct Ilkley
Sun 6 Oct Maleny
Sat 12 Oct Maleny
Sat 9 Nov Maroochydore
Sat 16 Nov Sunshine Coast
Sat 29 Dec Yandina
2020 Sat 22 Feb Beerwah
Sun 01 Mar Brisbane
Sat 7 March Yandina
Sat 14 March Noosa
Sat 4 April Toowoomba
Sat 2 May Maleny
Fri 21 Aug Sunshine Coast

BOOKING FORM

If you’re ready to go, fill out the booking form and lets get cracking!


In the event that, due to unforeseen circumstances, I am not able to perform the ceremony every effort will be made to locate a highly recommended, replacement Celebrant and all monies owing will be payable to that celebrant.
If the booking is cancelled between 14 – 8 days before the booked date, a 50% refund will be paid. If the booking is cancelled within 7 days of the booked date, no refund will be made available.